Curlsmith | Curl Transition Kit

€69

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Not available. Sign up for the waiting list and get notified.

Notify Me When Available
  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

If you're looking to begin your healthy hair journey but you're not really sure where to start, we've got you. The transition to natural hair is the process of growing out your true texture after years of straightening, blow-drying or using damaging products. The journey may sound daunting, but it doesn't have to be. Meet TRANSITION, our easy, hassle-free transitioning kit. It includes a complete routine with all the products you need to bring your curls back to life. TRANSITION is the only thing you need to start your healthy hair journey. 

WHO IS IT FOR? 

All curl types! Particularly beneficial for people who are starting to care for their hair in its natural texture for the first time. Suitable for any hair thickness or porosity.

  • CURL QUENCHING CONDITIONING WASH
    Apply a generous blob of Cowash into wet hair. Massage into the scalp and smooth through the ends, finger detangling. Leave on for 3 minutes, rinse and reveal silky smooth curls.
  • DOUBLE CREAM DEEP QUENCHER
    Apply the deep conditioner generously over the hair, focusing on the lengths and ends. For a quick moisture boost, leave on for 10-15 minutes before rinsing. For a deep moisturizing treatment, leave on for 30 minutes, then rinse.
  • HOLD ME SOFTLY STYLE BALMS
    Apply the Balm to soaking wet hair after washing. Rake through to ensure you are evenly coating all strands, then use the “praying hands” method to smooth all locks down, seal the moisture in and tame the cuticles.
  • IN-SHOWER STYLE FIXER
    Use the Fixer on soaking wet hair. Take a dime sized amount per hair section. Rub it between your palms. Smooth down the length of the hair using the “praying hands” method. Scrunch gently upwards, then air dry or diffuse. When fully dry, scrunch again to break the cast and reveal soft, bouncy curls.

PRO TIP:  

Apply all leave-in products (conditioners, creams, mousses, and gels) to wet hair - this helps distribute the product and evenly coats the curls instead of sticking to them!  

CURL-ENHANCING CONDITIONER:
WATER (AQUA), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE, CETYL PALMITATE, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), SELAGINELLA LEPIDOPHYLLA (RESURRECTION FLOWER) EXTRACT, CARAPA GUAIANENSIS (ANDIROBA) SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) LEAF EXTRACT, PIPER NIGRUM (BLACK PEPPER) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER SEED OIL), BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, GLYCERIN, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PANTHENOL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.  

DOUBLE CREAM DEEP QUENCHER:
WATER (AQUA), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PROPANEDIOL, HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE, CETYL PALMITATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), GUARHYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, SELAGINELLA LEPIDOPHYLLA (RESURRECTION FLOWER) EXTRACT, CARAPA GUAIANENSIS (ANDIROBA) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) LEAF EXTRACT, PIPER NIGRUM (BLACK PEPPER) SEED EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER SEED OIL), PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT KERNEL OIL)*, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PANTHENOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE.  

HOLD ME SOFTLY STYLE BALM:
WATER (AQUA), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE, PPG-3 BENZYL ETHER MYRISTATE, CARAPA GUAIANENSIS (ANDIROBA) SEED OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL*, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) LEAF EXTRACT, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT KERNEL OIL)*, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, SELAGINELLA LEPIDOPHYLLA (RESURRECTION FLOWER) EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER SEED OIL), PIPER NIGRUM (BLACK PEPPER) SEED EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, CETEARETH-20, PANTHENOL, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), LIMONENE, LINALOOL.  

STYLING FIXER IN THE SHOWER:
WATER (AQUA), POLYQUATERNIUM-69, GLYCERIN, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE, SELAGINELLA LEPIDOPHYLLA (RESURRECTION FLOWER) EXTRACT, PIPER NIGRUM (BLACK PEPPER) SEED EXTRACT, CARAPA GUAIANENSIS (ANDIROBA) SEED OIL, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) LEAF EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYL GLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, IODOPROPYNYL BUTYL CARBAMATE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE. 

 *organic ingredients  

Curlsmith: "Our goal is to provide clean, effective products that help you get the curls of your dreams. We are constantly looking for feedback and ways to improve existing formulas to provide better results and experiences for our community. This means that our ingredient lists may vary for a period of time as we improve. The most accurate ingredient list can be found on the packaging."

Our Values

Get to know us better and see for yourself what makes SARI CURLS unique.

Germany's Curl Shop

We at SARI CURLS have not only established the term curl store, but also brought brands and tools to Germany that are not easily accessible. We want to educate you about hair and curls, give you information and tips, teach you about ingredients. We are your faithful companion on your own curl journey.

Authorized Retailer

We obtain all our products and tools directly from the manufacturers. Thus, we are always in regular and personal exchange. With us you can always shop safely and without worry. We always pay attention to the topicality of the ingredients or formulas and always have the latest products in stock. We support small businesses which attach importance to sustainability, as our environment is important to us.

Sustainable Shipping

There is no planet B! Unsere Versandverpackungen sind ESC-Zertifiziert und 100% recyclebar. Unsere Füllmaterialien bestehen aus Papier oder weißen Flips aus Pflanzen- bzw. Maisstärke. Diese sind 100% biologisch abbaubar und lösen sich sogar in Wasser auf. Unsere Pakete werden klimaneutral zu Dir geliefert. Wir sind Teil des Umweltschutzprogramms DHL GoGreen. Jedes Paket wird mit ganz viel Liebe von Charlotte verpackt, Sie ist das Herzstück unseres Lagers.

Personal Customer Service

Your satisfaction is our priority. That is why our customer service team is here to help you with your curl journey. If you have any questions about your order, the shipping status or a product, we are there for you personally and always find a solution.
With Joanna - from the Customer Service Team - you are in good and safe hands.

You might also like

Last visited

Curlsmith | Curl Transition Kit

€69

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten.

Nur 9 Stücke auf Lager

Verfügbar. In 2-3 Werktagen bei Dir zuhause.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

Wenn Du Deine Lockenreise zu gesundem Haar beginnen möchtest, aber nicht sicher sind, wo Du anfangen sollen, ist dieses Kit das richtige für Dich.

Der Übergang zu natürlichem Haar ist der Prozess, bei dem sich Deine wahre Haarstruktur entwickelt, nachdem viele jahrelang geglättet, geföhnt oder schädliche Produkte verwendet haben. Diese Reise mag entmutigend klingen, aber das muss sie nicht sein. Lerne TRANSITION kennen, ein einfaches, problemloses Transition-Kit. Es enthält eine komplette Routine mit allen Produkten, die Du brauchst, um Deine Locken wieder zum Leben zu erwecken. TRANSITION ist das Einzige, was Du brauchst, um Deine Reise zu gesundem Haar zu beginnen.

FÜR WEN IST ES GEEIGNET?
Alle Lockenarten! Besonders vorteilhaft für Menschen, die zum ersten Mal damit beginnen, ihr Haar in seiner natürlichen Textur zu pflegen. Geeignet für jede Haardicke und Porosität.

  • Gebe einen großzügigen Klecks des Co-washs in das nasse Haar, massiere es in die Kopfhaut ein und kämme mit den Fingern durch die Spitzen. Lasse es 3 Minuten einwirken und spüle es anschließend aus
  • Trage die Spülung großzügig auf das Haar auf, vor allem auf die Längen und Spitzen. Lasse es für einen schnellen Feuchtigkeitsschub 10-15 Minuten einwirken. Für eine feuchtigkeitsspendende Tiefenpflege kannst Du es bis zu 30 Minuten einwirken lassen. Spüle es anschließend gut aus
  • Trage den Balsam nach dem Waschen auf das nasse Haar auf. Kämme die Haare durch, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Strähnen gleichmäßig bedeckt sind. Verwenden dann die Methode der "praying-hands", um alle Strähnen zu glätten, die Feuchtigkeit zu versiegeln und die Oberfläche zu bändigen
  • Verwende den Fixer auf dem nassen Haar. Nehme eine Haselnuss-große Menge und verreibe es zwischen den Handflächen. Streiche mit der Methode der "praying-hands" über die Haarlängen. Scrunche es sanft nach oben und lasse es dann an der Luft trocknen. Wenn das Haar vollständig getrocknet ist, noch einmal kneten, um den Cast zu brechen und weiche, federnde Locken zu erhalten

PRO TIPP:

Trage alle Leave-in-Produkte (Conditioner, Cremes, Schäume und Gele) auf das nasse Haar auf - so lässt sich das Produkt besser verteilen und umhüllt die Locken gleichmäßig, statt sie zu verkleben!

CURL QUENCHING CONDITIONING WASH: WATER (AQUA), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE, CETYL PALMITATE, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), SELAGINELLA LEPIDOPHYLLA (RESURRECTION FLOWER) EXTRACT, CARAPA GUAIANENSIS (ANDIROBA) SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) LEAF EXTRACT, PIPER NIGRUM (BLACK PEPPER) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, GLYCERIN, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PANTHENOL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, LIMONENE, LINALOOL. 

DOUBLE CREAM DEEP QUENCHER: WATER (AQUA), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PROPANEDIOL, HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE, CETYL PALMITATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, SELAGINELLA LEPIDOPHYLLA (RESURRECTION FLOWER) EXTRACT, CARAPA GUAIANENSIS (ANDIROBA) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) LEAF EXTRACT, PIPER NIGRUM (BLACK PEPPER) SEED EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL*, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, PANTHENOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, GLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE. 

HOLD ME SOFTLY STYLE BALM: WATER (AQUA), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, GLYCERIN, HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE, PPG-3 BENZYL ETHER MYRISTATE, CARAPA GUAIANENSIS (ANDIROBA) SEED OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL*, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) LEAF EXTRACT, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL*, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, SELAGINELLA LEPIDOPHYLLA (RESURRECTION FLOWER) EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PIPER NIGRUM (BLACK PEPPER) SEED EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, CETEARETH-20, PANTHENOL, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), LIMONENE, LINALOOL. 

IN-SHOWER STYLE FIXER: WATER (AQUA), POLYQUATERNIUM-69, GLYCERIN, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE, SELAGINELLA LEPIDOPHYLLA (RESURRECTION FLOWER) EXTRACT, PIPER NIGRUM (BLACK PEPPER) SEED EXTRACT, CARAPA GUAIANENSIS (ANDIROBA) SEED OIL, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) LEAF EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE, LINALOOL, LIMONENE. 

*organic ingredients 

Curlsmith: "Our mission is to provide clean, effective products that help you achieve the curls of your dreams. We’re constantly looking for feedback and finding ways to improve on existing formulas to deliver better results and experiences to our community. This means that our ingredient lists may vary for a period of time as we improve them. For the most accurate ingredient list, please refer to the one printed on the package."

Unsere Werte

Lerne uns besser kennen und überzeuge Dich selbst, was SARI CURLS einzigartig macht.

Deutschlands Lockenshop

Wir bei SARI CURLS haben nicht nur den Begriff Lockenshop etabliert, sondern auch Marken und Tools nach Deutschland gebracht, die nicht leicht zugänglich sind. Wir wollen Dich rund um das Thema Haare und Locken aufklären, Dir Informationen und Tipps geben, Dich über Inhaltsstoffe lehren.Wir sind Dein treuer Begleiter auf Deiner eigenen Lockenreise.

Autorisierter Retailer

Wir beziehen all unsere Lockenprodukte und Tools direkt von den Herstellern. Somit stehen wir immer im regelmäßigen und persönlichen Austausch. Bei uns kannst Du immer sicher und unbesorgt einkaufen. Wir achten stets auf die Aktualität der Inhaltsstoffe bzw. Rezepturen und haben immer die neuesten Produkte auf Lager. Nachhaltiges wirtschaften für uns wichtig.

Nachhaltiger Versand

There is no planet B! Unsere Versandverpackungen sind ESC-Zertifiziert und 100% recyclebar. Unsere Füllmaterialien bestehen aus Papier oder weißen Flips aus Pflanzen- bzw. Maisstärke. Diese sind 100% biologisch abbaubar und lösen sich sogar in Wasser auf. Unsere Pakete werden klimaneutral zu Dir geliefert. Wir sind Teil des Umweltschutzprogramms DHL GoGreen. Jedes Paket wird mit ganz viel Liebe von Charlotte verpackt, Sie ist das Herzstück unseres Lagers.

Persönlicher Kundenservice

Deine Zufriedenheit ist unsere Priorität. Daher steht Dir unser Customer Service Team bei Deiner Lockenreise zur Seite. Solltest Du Rückfragen zu Deiner Bestellung, dem Versandstatus oder zu einem Produkt haben, sind wir persönlich für Dich da und finden immer eine Lösung.
Bei Joanna - vom Customer Service Team - bist Du in guten und sicheren Händen.

DAS WIRD DIR AUCH GEFALLEN

ZULETZT ANGESEHEN