Curlsmith | Detox Kit

€79

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available. Get it in 2-3 business days.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

Powerful 3-step clarifying routine that helps deeply cleanse the scalp and fortifying its protective barrier.

Clarifying is key for healthy hair. A regular deep, thorough cleanse is fundamental in removing dirt and build-up from the scalp. If not removed, they can clog the hair follicles and affect shedding and hair growth. However, traditional clarifying shampoos can be a bit more drying and strip hair of its natural moisture.
That's why we created our Detox System in 3 steps: 
1. The Primer creates a shield around the hair shaft, detangling and protecting its precious moisture
2. The Wash & Scrub deeply cleanses and exfoliates the scalp, melting away all dirt & build-up
3. The Calming Conditioner soothes and refreshes the scalp, leaving a tingly sensation and rebalancing moisture levels. 

WHO IS IT FOR?

All curl types, and even straight hair! Particularly beneficial for people who suffer from flaky, dry or itcky scalp. Suitable for any hair thickness or porosity.

  • Apply the Primer on wet hair, coating all the strands evenly. Detangle with your fingers or a brush until you get rid of all the knots. Do not rinse out
  • Apply the Wash & Scrub over the Primer, massaging the scalp vigorously to clarify and break down dirt and buildup. Rinse thoroughly
  • Apply the Calming Conditioner generously as a last step, coating all strands evenly. For deeper moisture let it sit for 3-5 minutes before rinsing off thoroughly
  • Follow with your favourite leave-in conditioner and styling product to achieve perfect bouncy curls

PRO TIP:  

If you've been doing your usual routine but your hair is looking flatter, less bouncy and overall dull, it may be time to clarify! A clarifying treatment like this detox kit will help remove dirt and debris that weigh your hair down and bring new life to your locks.  

SUPER SLIP PRE-BIOTIC PRIMER:
WATER (AQUA), GLYCERIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE (FERMENTED RICE WATER), HYLOCEREUS UNDATUS (DRAGON FRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, PAULLINIA CUPANA (GUARANA) SEED EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT*, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT*, FRUCTOSE, INULIN, HYDROXYPROPYLAMMONIUM GLUCONATE, HYDROXYPROPYLGLUCONAMIDE, POLYESTER-11, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TARTARIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE.  

WASH & SCRUB DETOX PRO-BIOTIC:
WATER (AQUA), PERLITE, SODIUM METHYL COCOYL TAURATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT LYSATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HYLOCEREUS UNDATUS (DRAGON FRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, PAULLINIA CUPANA (GUARANA) SEED EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT*, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT*, MALLOW FLOWER EXTRACT (MALVA SYLVESTRIS), VINEGAR (ACETUM), ACRYLATE/C10-30-ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, GLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PERFUME (PARFUM), LINALOOL, LIMONENE.  

POST-BIOTIC SOOTHING CONDITIONER:
WATER (AQUA), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PROPANEDIOL, HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE, CETYL PALMITATE, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, MENTHOL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER EXTRACT*, THYMUS VULGARIS (THYME) LEAF EXTRACT*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, THUJA OCCIDENTALIS (WHITE CEDAR) LEAF EXTRACT, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA (AMLA) FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, APIGENIN, OLEANOLIC ACID, GLYCERIN, PANTHENOL, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, ETHYLHEXYL GLYCERIN, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, LIMONENE. 

 *Ecological ingredients  

Curlsmith: "Our goal is to provide clean, effective products that help you get the curls of your dreams. We are constantly looking for feedback and ways to improve existing formulas to provide better results and experiences for our community. This means that our ingredient lists may vary for a period of time as we improve. The most accurate ingredient list can be found on the packaging."

Our Values

Get to know us better and see for yourself what makes SARI CURLS unique.

Germany's Curl Shop

We at SARI CURLS have not only established the term curl store, but also brought brands and tools to Germany that are not easily accessible. We want to educate you about hair and curls, give you information and tips, teach you about ingredients. We are your faithful companion on your own curl journey.

Authorized Retailer

We obtain all our products and tools directly from the manufacturers. Thus, we are always in regular and personal exchange. With us you can always shop safely and without worry. We always pay attention to the topicality of the ingredients or formulas and always have the latest products in stock. We support small businesses which attach importance to sustainability, as our environment is important to us.

Sustainable Shipping

There is no planet B! Unsere Versandverpackungen sind ESC-Zertifiziert und 100% recyclebar. Unsere Füllmaterialien bestehen aus Papier oder weißen Flips aus Pflanzen- bzw. Maisstärke. Diese sind 100% biologisch abbaubar und lösen sich sogar in Wasser auf. Unsere Pakete werden klimaneutral zu Dir geliefert. Wir sind Teil des Umweltschutzprogramms DHL GoGreen. Jedes Paket wird mit ganz viel Liebe von Charlotte verpackt, Sie ist das Herzstück unseres Lagers.

Personal Customer Service

Your satisfaction is our priority. That is why our customer service team is here to help you with your curl journey. If you have any questions about your order, the shipping status or a product, we are there for you personally and always find a solution.
With Joanna - from the Customer Service Team - you are in good and safe hands.

You might also like

Last visited

Curlsmith | Detox Kit

€79

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten.

Nur 6 Stücke auf Lager

Verfügbar. In 2-3 Werktagen bei Dir zuhause.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

Das Detox Kit ist eine leistungsstarke 3-Schritt-Klärungsroutine, die hilft, die Kopfhaut gründlich zu reinigen und ihre Schutzbarriere zu stärken.

Gereinigtes Haar ist der Schlüssel zu gesundem Haar. Eine regelmäßige, gründliche Tiefenreinigung ist wichtig, um Schmutz und Ablagerungen von der Kopfhaut zu entfernen. Werden Rückstände nicht entfernt, können sie die Haarfollikel verstopfen und das Haarwachstum und die Haarschuppenbildung beeinträchtigen. Herkömmliche klärende Shampoos können jedoch etwas reizender sein und dem Haar seine natürliche Feuchtigkeit entziehen.

Aus diesem Grund hat Curlsmith ein Detox-System aus 3 Schritten entwickelt:

1. Der Primer bildet einen Schutzschild um den Haarschaft, der das Haar entwirrt und seine wertvolle Feuchtigkeit schützt.

2. Das Wash & Scrub reinigt und peelt die Kopfhaut gründlich und entfernt Schmutz und Ablagerungen.

3. Der Calming Conditioner beruhigt und erfrischt die Kopfhaut, hinterlässt ein prickelndes Gefühl und gleicht den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt aus.

FÜR WEN IST ES GEEIGNET?
Für alle Lockenarten und sogar für glattes Haar! Besonders vorteilhaft für Menschen, die unter schuppiger, trockener oder juckender Kopfhaut leiden. Geeignet für jede Haardicke und Porosität.

  • Trage den Primer auf das nasse Haar auf und verteile ihn gleichmäßig auf allen Strähnen. Mit den Fingern oder einer Bürste entwirren, bis alle Knoten verschwunden sind. Nicht ausspülen
  • Trage das Wash & Scrub über dem Primer auf und massiere die Kopfhaut kräftig, um Schmutz und Ablagerungen zu klären und abzubauen. Gründlich ausspülen
  • Trage den Calming Conditioner als letzten Schritt großzügig auf und verteile ihn gleichmäßig auf allen Strähnen. Für mehr Feuchtigkeit lasse ihn 3-5 Minuten einwirken, bevor Du ihn gründlich abspülst
  • Verwende anschließend Deine bevorzugte Pflegespülung und ein Stylingprodukt, um perfekt geschwungene Locken zu erhalten

PRO TIPP:

Wenn Du Deine übliche Routine durchgeführt hast, Dein Haar aber flacher, weniger schwungvoll und insgesamt stumpf aussieht, ist es vielleicht an der Zeit, es zu klären! Eine klärende Behandlung wie dieses Detox-Kit hilft, Schmutz und Ablagerungen zu entfernen, die Ihr Haar beschweren, und bringt neues Leben in Deine Locken.

SUPER SLIP PRE-BIOTIC PRIMER: WATER (AQUA), GLYCERIN, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, SACCHAROMYCES/RICE FERMENT FILTRATE (FERMENTED RICE WATER), HYLOCEREUS UNDATUS (DRAGON FRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, PAULLINIA CUPANA (GUARANA) SEED EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT*, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT*, FRUCTOSE, INULIN, HYDROXYPROPYLAMMONIUM GLUCONATE, HYDROXYPROPYLGLUCONAMIDE, POLYESTER-11, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TARTARIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), BENZYL ALCOHOL , LINALOOL, LIMONENE. 

WASH & SCRUB DETOX PRO-BIOTIC: WATER (AQUA), PERLITE, SODIUM METHYL COCOYL TAURATE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT LYSATE, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, HYLOCEREUS UNDATUS (DRAGON FRUIT) FRUIT EXTRACT, PAULLINIA CUPANA (GUARANA) SEED EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT*, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT*, MALVA SYLVESTRIS (MALLOW) FLOWER EXTRACT, VINEGAR (ACETUM), ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, POLYQUATERNIUM-10, GLYCERIN, CITRIC ACID, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), LINALOOL, LIMONENE. 

POST-BIOTIC CALMING CONDITIONER: WATER (AQUA), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, PROPANEDIOL, HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE, CETYL PALMITATE, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, MENTHOL, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE) LEAF OIL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS (GREEN TEA) LEAF EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER EXTRACT*, THYMUS VULGARIS (THYME) LEAF EXTRACT*, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, THUJA OCCIDENTALIS (WHITE CEDAR) LEAF EXTRACT, PHYLLANTHUS EMBLICA (AMLA) FRUIT EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, APIGENIN, OLEANOLIC ACID, GLYCERIN, PANTHENOL, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, LIMONENE.

*organic ingredients

Curlsmith: "Our mission is to provide clean, effective products that help you achieve the curls of your dreams. We’re constantly looking for feedback and finding ways to improve on existing formulas to deliver better results and experiences to our community. This means that our ingredient lists may vary for a period of time as we improve them. For the most accurate ingredient list, please refer to the one printed on the package."

Unsere Werte

Lerne uns besser kennen und überzeuge Dich selbst, was SARI CURLS einzigartig macht.

Deutschlands Lockenshop

Wir bei SARI CURLS haben nicht nur den Begriff Lockenshop etabliert, sondern auch Marken und Tools nach Deutschland gebracht, die nicht leicht zugänglich sind. Wir wollen Dich rund um das Thema Haare und Locken aufklären, Dir Informationen und Tipps geben, Dich über Inhaltsstoffe lehren.Wir sind Dein treuer Begleiter auf Deiner eigenen Lockenreise.

Autorisierter Retailer

Wir beziehen all unsere Lockenprodukte und Tools direkt von den Herstellern. Somit stehen wir immer im regelmäßigen und persönlichen Austausch. Bei uns kannst Du immer sicher und unbesorgt einkaufen. Wir achten stets auf die Aktualität der Inhaltsstoffe bzw. Rezepturen und haben immer die neuesten Produkte auf Lager. Nachhaltiges wirtschaften für uns wichtig.

Nachhaltiger Versand

There is no planet B! Unsere Versandverpackungen sind ESC-Zertifiziert und 100% recyclebar. Unsere Füllmaterialien bestehen aus Papier oder weißen Flips aus Pflanzen- bzw. Maisstärke. Diese sind 100% biologisch abbaubar und lösen sich sogar in Wasser auf. Unsere Pakete werden klimaneutral zu Dir geliefert. Wir sind Teil des Umweltschutzprogramms DHL GoGreen. Jedes Paket wird mit ganz viel Liebe von Charlotte verpackt, Sie ist das Herzstück unseres Lagers.

Persönlicher Kundenservice

Deine Zufriedenheit ist unsere Priorität. Daher steht Dir unser Customer Service Team bei Deiner Lockenreise zur Seite. Solltest Du Rückfragen zu Deiner Bestellung, dem Versandstatus oder zu einem Produkt haben, sind wir persönlich für Dich da und finden immer eine Lösung.
Bei Joanna - vom Customer Service Team - bist Du in guten und sicheren Händen.

DAS WIRD DIR AUCH GEFALLEN

ZULETZT ANGESEHEN