Curlsmith | High Definition Set

€59,90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Available. Get it in 2-3 business days.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

Complete kit that provides everything you need for a successful wash day with defined, bouncy curls.

If you're looking for a quick and easy curl routine that doesn't involve a million step, this kit is made for you. It contains only 3 products, but it covers all the basics you need for a successful wash day: Cowash to cleanse and condition, Reactivator to moisturize and Soufflé to style. You can also use the Reactivator to refresh your hair in between washes, in order to keep your curls looking great without having to go through a full wash & go. It's a lazy curl's best friend! 

WHO IS IT FOR?
All curl types! Particularly beneficial for low-maintenance people who want an easy-to-follow, quick routine. Suitable for any hair thickness or porosity.

Step 1: CURL QUENCHING CONDITIONING WASH
Apply a generous blob of Curl Quenching Conditioning Wash into wet hair. Massage gently but vigorously to clear the scalp and melt down all dirt and product buildup.

Step 2: CURL QUENCHING CONDITIONING WASH
Add some more Conditioning Wash to your lengths and gently detangle using your fingers, a brush or a wide tooth comb. Let it sit for 1-2 minutes and then rinse off.

Step 3: MOISTURE MEMORY REACTIVATOR
Spray the Moisture Memory Reactivator on wet hair after the shower. Divide hair into sections, rake and smooth through to ensure all strands are coated evenly. Do not rinse out.

Step 4: CURL DEFINING STYLING SOUFFLÉS
Use the Curl Defining Styling Soufflé on soaking wet hair. Take a dime sized amount per hair section. Rub it between your palms. Smooth down the length of the hair using the “praying hands” method. Scrunch gently upwards, then air dry or diffuse. When fully dry, scrunch again to break the cast and reveal soft, bouncy curls.

CURL QUENCHING CONDITIONING WASH: WATER (AQUA), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE, CETYL PALMITATE, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), SELAGINELLA LEPIDOPHYLLA (RESURRECTION FLOWER) EXTRACT, CARAPA GUAIANENSIS (ANDIROBA) SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) LEAF EXTRACT, PIPER NIGRUM (BLACK PEPPER) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, GLYCERIN, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PANTHENOL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

MOISTURE MEMORY REACTIVATOR: WATER (AQUA), GLYCERIN, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) LEAF EXTRACT, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL*, SELAGINELLA LEPIDOPHYLLA (RESURRECTION FLOWER) EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, CARAPA GUAIANENSIS (ANDIROBA) SEED OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL*, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PIPER NIGRUM (BLACK PEPPER) SEED EXTRACT, SQUALANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER, C20-22 ALKYL PHOSPHATE, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POLYSORBATE 60, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, C20-22 ALCOHOLS, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

CURL DEFINING STYLING SOUFFLÉ: WATER (AQUA), GLYCERIN, BABASSU OIL POLYGLYCERYL-4 ESTERS, SORBITOL, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (IRISH MOSS) POWDER, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), LINUM USITATISSIMUM (LINSEED) SEED EXTRACT, CARAPA GUAIANENSIS (ANDIROBA) SEED OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, SELAGINELLA LEPIDOPHYLLA (RESURRECTION FLOWER) EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) LEAF EXTRACT, PIPER NIGRUM (BLACK PEPPER) SEED EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, LIMONENE, LINALOOL. 

*organic ingredients 

Curlsmith: "Our mission is to provide clean, effective products that help you achieve the curls of your dreams. We’re constantly looking for feedback and finding ways to improve on existing formulas to deliver better results and experiences to our community. This means that our ingredient lists may vary for a period of time as we improve them. For the most accurate ingredient list, please refer to the one printed on the package."


Our Values

Get to know us better and see for yourself what makes SARI CURLS unique.

Germany's Curl Shop

We at SARI CURLS have not only established the term curl store, but also brought brands and tools to Germany that are not easily accessible. We want to educate you about hair and curls, give you information and tips, teach you about ingredients. We are your faithful companion on your own curl journey.

Authorized Retailer

We obtain all our products and tools directly from the manufacturers. Thus, we are always in regular and personal exchange. With us you can always shop safely and without worry. We always pay attention to the topicality of the ingredients or formulas and always have the latest products in stock. We support small businesses which attach importance to sustainability, as our environment is important to us.

Sustainable Shipping

There is no planet B! Unsere Versandverpackungen sind ESC-Zertifiziert und 100% recyclebar. Unsere Füllmaterialien bestehen aus Papier oder weißen Flips aus Pflanzen- bzw. Maisstärke. Diese sind 100% biologisch abbaubar und lösen sich sogar in Wasser auf. Unsere Pakete werden klimaneutral zu Dir geliefert. Wir sind Teil des Umweltschutzprogramms DHL GoGreen. Jedes Paket wird mit ganz viel Liebe von Charlotte verpackt, Sie ist das Herzstück unseres Lagers.

Personal Customer Service

Your satisfaction is our priority. That is why our customer service team is here to help you with your curl journey. If you have any questions about your order, the shipping status or a product, we are there for you personally and always find a solution.
With Joanna - from the Customer Service Team - you are in good and safe hands.

You might also like

Last visited

Curlsmith | High Definition Set

€59,90

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten.

Verfügbar. In 2-3 Werktagen bei Dir zuhause.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • SOFORT
  • Visa

Das High Definition Set ist ein komplettes Set, das alles enthält, was Du für einen erfolgreichen Waschtag benötigst.

Wenn Du auf der Suche nach einer schnellen und einfachen Lockenroutine bist, die nicht eine Million Schritte erfordert, ist dieses Set wie für Dich gemacht. Es enthält nur 3 Produkte, deckt aber alle Grundlagen ab, die Du für einen erfolgreichen Waschtag brauchst:
- Co-Wash zum Reinigen und Pflegen
- Reactivator zum Befeuchten
- Soufflé zum Stylen.
Mit dem Reactivator können Du Dein Haar auch zwischen den Haarwäschen auffrischen, damit die Locken weiterhin toll aussehen. 

FÜR WEN IST ER GEEIGNET?
Alle Lockenarten! Besonders vorteilhaft für Curlies, die eine einfache und schnelle Routine wünschen. Geeignet für jede Haardicke und Porosität.

Schritt 1: CURL QUENCHING CONDITIONING WASH
Gebe einen großzügigen Klecks Curl Quenching Conditioning Wash in das nasse Haar. Massiere es sanft, aber kräftig ein, um die Kopfhaut zu reinigen und alle Schmutz- und Produktablagerungen zu beseitigen.

Schritt 2: CURL QUENCHING CONDITIONING WASH
Gebe etwas mehr Conditioning Wash in die Längen und entwirre sie sanft mit den Fingern, einer Bürste oder einem breitzahnigen Kamm. Lasse es 1-2 Minuten einwirken und spüle es dann ab.

Schritt 3: MOISTURE MEMORY REACTIVATOR
Sprühe den Moisture Memory Reactivator nach dem Duschen auf das nasse Haar. Teile das Haar in Abschnitte ein und kämme es glatt, um sicherzustellen, dass alle Strähnen gleichmäßig bedeckt sind. Nicht ausspülen.

Schritt 4: CURL DEFINING STYLING SOUFFLÉ
Verwende das Curl Defining Styling Soufflé auf nassem Haar. Nehme eine haselnussgroße Menge pro Haarpartie und verreibe es zwischen den Handflächen. Streiche es mit der Methode der "praying hands" über die Haarlängen. Scrunche es sanft ein, dann an der Luft trocknen lassen oder mit einem Diffusor föhnen. Wenn das Haar vollständig getrocknet ist, noch einmal durchkämmen, um den Cast zu brechen und weiche, federnde Locken zu erhalten.

CURL QUENCHING CONDITIONING WASH: WATER (AQUA), CETEARYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYPROPYL STARCH PHOSPHATE, CETYL PALMITATE, BEHENTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), SELAGINELLA LEPIDOPHYLLA (RESURRECTION FLOWER) EXTRACT, CARAPA GUAIANENSIS (ANDIROBA) SEED OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) LEAF EXTRACT, PIPER NIGRUM (BLACK PEPPER) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, GLYCERIN, GUAR HYDROXYPROPYLTRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PANTHENOL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, LIMONENE, LINALOOL. 

MOISTURE MEMORY REACTIVATOR: WATER (AQUA), GLYCERIN, CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) LEAF EXTRACT, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL*, SELAGINELLA LEPIDOPHYLLA (RESURRECTION FLOWER) EXTRACT, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, CARAPA GUAIANENSIS (ANDIROBA) SEED OIL, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL*, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL*, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PIPER NIGRUM (BLACK PEPPER) SEED EXTRACT, SQUALANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER, C20-22 ALKYL PHOSPHATE, AMINOMETHYL PROPANOL, CITRIC ACID, DISODIUM EDTA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POLYSORBATE 60, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, C20-22 ALCOHOLS, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), LIMONENE, LINALOOL. 

CURL DEFINING STYLING SOUFFLÉ: WATER (AQUA), GLYCERIN, BABASSU OIL POLYGLYCERYL-4 ESTERS, SORBITOL, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (IRISH MOSS) POWDER, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), LINUM USITATISSIMUM (LINSEED) SEED EXTRACT, CARAPA GUAIANENSIS (ANDIROBA) SEED OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL*, SELAGINELLA LEPIDOPHYLLA (RESURRECTION FLOWER) EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) LEAF EXTRACT, PIPER NIGRUM (BLACK PEPPER) SEED EXTRACT, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCERYL UNDECYLENATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, DISODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, LIMONENE, LINALOOL. 

*biologische Zutaten

Curlsmith: "Unser Ziel ist es, saubere, wirksame Produkte anzubieten, die helfen, die Locken Deiner Träume zu bekommen. Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach Feedback und nach Möglichkeiten, bestehende Formeln zu verbessern, um unserer Community bessere Ergebnisse und Erfahrungen zu bieten. Das bedeutet, dass unsere Inhaltsstofflisten im Zuge der Verbesserung für eine gewisse Zeit variieren können. Die genaueste Liste der Inhaltsstoffe findest Du auf der Verpackung."

Unsere Werte

Lerne uns besser kennen und überzeuge Dich selbst, was SARI CURLS einzigartig macht.

Deutschlands Lockenshop

Wir bei SARI CURLS haben nicht nur den Begriff Lockenshop etabliert, sondern auch Marken und Tools nach Deutschland gebracht, die nicht leicht zugänglich sind. Wir wollen Dich rund um das Thema Haare und Locken aufklären, Dir Informationen und Tipps geben, Dich über Inhaltsstoffe lehren.Wir sind Dein treuer Begleiter auf Deiner eigenen Lockenreise.

Autorisierter Retailer

Wir beziehen all unsere Lockenprodukte und Tools direkt von den Herstellern. Somit stehen wir immer im regelmäßigen und persönlichen Austausch. Bei uns kannst Du immer sicher und unbesorgt einkaufen. Wir achten stets auf die Aktualität der Inhaltsstoffe bzw. Rezepturen und haben immer die neuesten Produkte auf Lager. Nachhaltiges wirtschaften für uns wichtig.

Nachhaltiger Versand

There is no planet B! Unsere Versandverpackungen sind ESC-Zertifiziert und 100% recyclebar. Unsere Füllmaterialien bestehen aus Papier oder weißen Flips aus Pflanzen- bzw. Maisstärke. Diese sind 100% biologisch abbaubar und lösen sich sogar in Wasser auf. Unsere Pakete werden klimaneutral zu Dir geliefert. Wir sind Teil des Umweltschutzprogramms DHL GoGreen. Jedes Paket wird mit ganz viel Liebe von Charlotte verpackt, Sie ist das Herzstück unseres Lagers.

Persönlicher Kundenservice

Deine Zufriedenheit ist unsere Priorität. Daher steht Dir unser Customer Service Team bei Deiner Lockenreise zur Seite. Solltest Du Rückfragen zu Deiner Bestellung, dem Versandstatus oder zu einem Produkt haben, sind wir persönlich für Dich da und finden immer eine Lösung.
Bei Joanna - vom Customer Service Team - bist Du in guten und sicheren Händen.

DAS WIRD DIR AUCH GEFALLEN

ZULETZT ANGESEHEN